The first album of Chroma is comprised of 11 original songs that were composed during the group’s 3 early years and 2 covers (Haris’s Alexiou “Zita mou oti thes” and Nikos’s Portokaloglou “Vale mou diskola”). The album’s distinctive feature is the use of keyboards since the band was comprised of 6 members then (various keyboardists joined and left the group during that time). Dionisis Savvopoulos is featured in the song “Oniro”. The production of the album was made by the renowned George Pentzikis in Manganimous Studio (Thessaloniki Greece), Mixing by George Pentzikis and George Bakalis. Engineer Tasos Fotiou. Mastering by Odeon Mastering Thessaloniki.